Contact Education Abroad & Domestic Programs

Education Abroad & Domestic Programs Office Email
Education Abroad & Domestic Programs
Walker Building
120 Boylston Street
10th Floor
Boston, MA 02116-4624
abroad@emerson.edu
castle@emerson.edu
china@emerson.edu
la@emerson.edu
london@emerson.edu
prague@emerson.edu
washington@emerson.edu
Education Abroad & Domestic Programs Phone and Fax Numbers Contact

Phone: 617-824-8567

Fax: 617-824-8618

David Griffin, Director,
Education Abroad & Domestic Programs 
David_Griffin@emerson.edu

Ilse Damkoehler, Administrative Assistant
Internationalization and Global Engagement
Ilse_Damkoehler@emerson.edu


Mailing Packages to Emerson College Los Angeles (ELA)

Location Phone/Email

Mailing Address:

Student Name
5960 West Sunset Blvd. Room # (insert)
Los Angeles, CA 90028

323-952-6411 - Reception Desk (9am - 6pm PST Monday - Friday)

EMAIL ADDRESS: EmersonLA@emerson.edu

Emerson Los Angeles Staff Directory »


Kasteel Well Address & Telephone Numbers

Mailing Address:

(Letters only)

Kasteel Well
Kasteellaan 20
5855 AE Well (L)
The Netherlands

Office Telephone

Office of Student Affairs (OSA)

011-31-478-507-117 (from U.S.) **

OSA Staff work from 8:15 am–11:15 pm (Dutch Time). Due to the flexible nature of their job, they are often out of the office. It is best to reach them by email for non-urgent matters.

OSA Email: Osa_castle@emerson.edu
Emergency Phone Line: 011-31-478-507-119 ***

** The Netherlands is six hours ahead of Boston, or Eastern Standard Time.
*** In case of serious emergency, family members may call 011-31-478-507-119.


Mailing Packages to Kasteel Well

You must use one of the following commercial services: FedEx, DHL, or the U.S. Postal Service. The castle does not accept packages delivered by UPS.

Based on the customs value of what is being shipped, there may be significant costs associated with customs duties and taxes. The import duty tax may be as high as 19% of the value of the items being shipped. Sender must note on the airway bill that taxes and duties be billed to the sender, not the recipient.

Address packages as follows (leave "Kasteel Well" off the package label)

Name: (Student Name)
Street Address: Kasteellaan 20
Town or City: Well
Postal Code: 5855 AE
Province: Limburg
Country: The Netherlands

Kasteel Well Directory

Name and Title Phone/Email

Dulcia Meijers - Executive Director of Kasteel Well

Chester Lee - Assistant Director of Kasteel Well

Rob Duckers - Assistant Director for Administration and Management

Huber Simons - Facilities Manager

Robbert Van Helsdingen - Office of Student Affairs Coordinator

dulcia_meijers@emerson.edu

chester_lee@emerson.edu

rob_duckers@emerson.edu

huber_simons@emerson.edu

r_van_helsdingen@emerson.edu

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 011-31-478-507-111 EMAIL: osa_castle@emerson.edu